21
Nov
11

My Little Skepticon Ponies

I’m still compiling all my thoughts on this year’s Skepticon. Quick preview: AWESOME.

But before I do that, I must share these. They were inspired by these My Atheist Pony shot glasses, designed by Katie Hartman and Kelley Freeman to promote the event. I love them, but we need more. MORE DAMMIT. So I made more with General Zoi’s Pony Creator. Here they are.

JT Eberhard in pony form

JT Eberhooves

PZ Myers in pony form

Pony Z Myers

Rebecca Watson in pony form

Rebecca Trotson

Greta Christina in pony form

Greta Equestina

Joe Nickell in pony form

Joe Nieghkell

David Silverman in pony form

David Silvermane

12 Responses to “My Little Skepticon Ponies”


  1. November 21, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    Those are ridiculously cute & spot on. [Sharing]

  2. November 21, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    These are so fantastic!! I’m glad Katie and I inspired such pony nonsense. :)

    (PS – it’s Katie HartmAn and KellEy Freeman, just by the way)

  3. November 22, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    You need Hemant Mehta with a smiley face on his…rump!!!


Leave a Reply

Donate to the Kaje!

My Zazzle Store

My Spreadshirt Store

Help a broke blogger and buy some NSFW merch at my Spreadshirt store!

Calendar

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
Join the best atheist themed blogroll!

Tweetin’ twootin':


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

