08
Feb
10

My Thoughts on the Superbowl Commercials

Hide the kids!

have all already been expressed by people smarter and funnier than me. It’s sad when the GoDaddy and FotF ads are the least annoying ones.

I will say this: How come Janet Jackson’s pasty single-handedly destroys America, but Pete Townsend gets to show his old man pooch? Button your shirt man!

1 Response to “My Thoughts on the Superbowl Commercials”


  1. February 8, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    I guess some wardrobe malfunctions are more “indecent” than others. Time to redefine what’s “obscene, I guess…


Leave a Reply

Donate to the Kaje!

My Zazzle Store

My Spreadshirt Store

Help a broke blogger and buy some NSFW merch at my Spreadshirt store!

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
Join the best atheist themed blogroll!

Tweetin’ twootin’:

  • RT @JamesFallows: It is difficult to overstate the economic, strategic, cultural, scientific, and soft-power damage this represents. And 1… 8 hours ago

