15
Apr
10

Now That’s What I Call “Overkill”

I know the Globe has to consider its audience when it comes to ads. Three “ObamaCare” ads on one page, though? That’s a wee bit much.

It’s probably out of their control, but still, man. Wee bit much.

By the way, does anyone know how to do screencaps on an iPhone? I am ruing the one that got away. It’s still funny that I managed to get one that had two on it, in only five page refreshes.

Edited to add: Ah-HA!

I call this piece, "ObamaCare Ads Descending a Staircase".

This sh- is legit!

0 Responses to “Now That’s What I Call “Overkill””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Donate to the Kaje!

My Zazzle Store

My Spreadshirt Store

Help a broke blogger and buy some NSFW merch at my Spreadshirt store!

Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Join the best atheist themed blogroll!

Tweetin’ twootin’:


