19
Oct
10

Stupid Ferschluggina Principles

Most of the merchandise I design (which you can purchase here, by the by) have their genesis in pure rage. It’s probably not good for my mental health, but eh. I try to censor myself, at least. Whichever ones don’t pass the civilized human being test after a brief cool-off period, I chuck.

For example, after a day of being confronted with the reality of Peak Everything, I made a bumper sticker urging folks to spay or neuter their teenagers. But it was a pinch too eugenic for my comfort, so out it went.

Shows how much I know.

Maybe I should listen to Anson and start chucking my principles out instead. I’ll start by posting pictures of brick-worthy bumper stickers without bothering to censor the license plate.

2 Responses to “Stupid Ferschluggina Principles”


  1. 1 ansonburlingame
    October 21, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    Well Kaje,

    Staniding firm on male chauvanistic principles, let’s limit the bumper sticker discussion to only the Spaying option.

    Wink, wink,

    Anson


Leave a Reply

Donate to the Kaje!

My Zazzle Store

My Spreadshirt Store

Help a broke blogger and buy some NSFW merch at my Spreadshirt store!

Calendar

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Join the best atheist themed blogroll!

Tweetin’ twootin’:


