02
Nov
10

Some More Pics–Now With Words and Stuff!

This comic lay unfinished in my basement for two years. I thought it was somewhat topical, so I dug it out and did a rush ink job. It’s super sloppy and still has pencil marks and doesn’t have much of a punchline and may be interpreted as a threat, but eh.

THIS COMIC HAS NAUGHTY WORDS. ENJOY! (it’s below the jump)

Asshat Day, page 1

Asshat Day Page 2

Asshat Day page 3

1 Response to “Some More Pics–Now With Words and Stuff!”


  1. March 3, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Thanks, Kaj – I needed that! LOL.

    Jim


Leave a Reply

Donate to the Kaje!

My Zazzle Store

My Spreadshirt Store

Help a broke blogger and buy some NSFW merch at my Spreadshirt store!

Calendar

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Join the best atheist themed blogroll!

Tweetin’ twootin’:


