03
Nov
10

Joplin Globe Madness: Belated War On Halloween (I Think) Edition

Last year I had a bit of fun ragging on Christian Not-Halloween Parties. This year, Elisabeth Earhart agrees.

I think.

I dunno, she kind of hits every base. She rags on Fake-oweens, childhood obesity, the helicopter parent craze, and the nanny state . And she is disgusted. DISGUSTED! With what specifically, who can say.

0 Responses to “Joplin Globe Madness: Belated War On Halloween (I Think) Edition”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Donate to the Kaje!

My Zazzle Store

My Spreadshirt Store

Help a broke blogger and buy some NSFW merch at my Spreadshirt store!

Calendar

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Join the best atheist themed blogroll!

Tweetin’ twootin’:


