25
May
11

Help Joplin

It’s been three days and I still cannot comprehend what has happened in Joplin.

Help here.

5 Responses to “Help Joplin”


      • 3 Donna Upchurch
        May 27, 2011 at 5:56 pm

        JK, I thought you were from Joplin and am glad to hear you are alive. Were you there when the tornado hit, or were you still in Spfd.? I worked in Joplin during college and still have many friends in the area (in TN now). Thanks for the posts on how to help!

      • May 27, 2011 at 7:01 pm

        Donna- I’m in JFT, but currently live in Lamar. We were on I-44 outside Carthage when it hit; me and E pulled over and found a place to wait it out. As of yet no one in the group is dead; but at least two have lost their homes and many have lost loved ones.

  1. 5 randy
    May 31, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    Crazy stuff!
    my m


Leave a Reply

Donate to the Kaje!

My Zazzle Store

My Spreadshirt Store

Help a broke blogger and buy some NSFW merch at my Spreadshirt store!

Calendar

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Join the best atheist themed blogroll!

Tweetin’ twootin’:


