22
Oct
11

Kaje Komics: Don’t Tell Him About Jesusween

Happy Halloween, everybody.

Happy Halloween, everybody

I’ve been reading too many Hark, A Vagrant comics. I had to force myself to use punctuation.

3 Responses to “Kaje Komics: Don’t Tell Him About Jesusween”


  1. 1 Calvin and Luther Can Kick Your Atheist Behind.
    October 23, 2011 at 2:53 am

    You can vote if you want cheezburger to bring this shirt back for sale again. Oh how I hope they do-

    http://lolmart.com/product/merica/

    • October 23, 2011 at 2:54 pm

      I saw that John Wayne graphic on my cousin’s Facebook. It had a caption about pressing 1 for English, which is apparently an unspeakable oppression of white Americans, on par with the Trail of Tears.


Leave a Reply

Donate to the Kaje!

My Zazzle Store

My Spreadshirt Store

Help a broke blogger and buy some NSFW merch at my Spreadshirt store!

Calendar

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Join the best atheist themed blogroll!

Tweetin’ twootin’:


